top of page

XX1 - Unicorn (Official Music Video)

Welcome the newcomers to the universe we've built for you! The century storm is coming!


Follow XX1: YouTube: http://bit.ly/2wrwcDc Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sikomode.on... E-mail: all@voidartifacts.com XX1 production: Music: Dmitry Kontsur. Lyrics: XX1. Idea: XX1, Dmitry Kontsur. Producer: XX1. Associate producer: Valeriya Volyan. Director: XX1. Second director: Vladimir Vladimirov. Operator: Rezakov Pavel. Assistant of Operator: Yuri Ivanov, Mikhail Mirskikh. Art Director: XX1. Artist: Anna Malkova, Anna Kuznetsova, Arnay Nikitin. Assistant of Artist: Victoria Novokreschenova, Valeriya Volyan. Engineer: Arnay Nikitin. Stylist: XX1. Special thanks to: Ruslan Tokmakov & Daria Zadorozhnaya (Kamenka), Igor Burmak (Karaulnaya cave), Roman Aristov & Vladimir Aleksandrov (MG rental).


Lyrics: With the great goals comes the never-ending passion! With the great goals comes the never-ending passion! Makes you lose your sleep makes you fly your feet. With the great goals comes the never-ending passion! Right off my face read the never-ending passion! Made me lose sleep made me fly my feet. Can't you see I'm sharing this for free? I know it's so dangerous, To live like a Unicorn. Seems no time for love, And so little hope, To rise up and save the world! I know it's so dangerous, To live like a Unicorn. Seems no time for love, And so little hope, To rise up and save the world! But it's just the way we are. In your eyes let them see the flame Make them feel the same... In your eyes let them see the flame Make them feel the same... I know it's so dangerous, To live like a Unicorn. Seems no time for love, And so little hope, To rise up and save the world! I know it's so dangerous, To live like a Unicorn. Seems no time for love, And so little hope, To rise up and save the world! But it's just the way we are. Made me lose sleep made me fly my feet. Made me lose sleep made me fly my feet.

6 просмотров0 комментариев
bottom of page